Latest Products http://www.majokaindustries.in Latest Products 16-11-23 en-us http://www.majokaindustries.in Wooden Box http://www.majokaindustries.in/wooden-box.htm Wed, 16 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading manufacturers of wooden boxes used for various purposes and are available in different shapes and sizes such as small. medium and large according to client requirements. These boxes are made using premium quality wood and we also offer customization according to the client demands. Corrugated Boxes http://www.majokaindustries.in/corrugated-boxes.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed for manufacturing high quality Corrugated Boxes. We use superior quality material in the manufacturing process of our Corrugated Boxes. Our Corrugated Boxes are available in different sizes as per the requirement of the clients. We offer a comprehensive range of Corrugated Boxes which includes Plain Corrugated Boxes etc. Plain Corrugated Boxes http://www.majokaindustries.in/plain-corrugated-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Plain Corrugated Boxes using premium quality paper. Our Plain Corrugated Boxes do not suffer from any limitation. We supply Plain Corrugated Boxes which can carry good amount of load without any hassle. Our Plain Corrugated Boxes are available in varied sizes as per the client’s requirements. Heavy Duty Corrugated Packaging Boxes http://www.majokaindustries.in/heavy-duty-corrugated-packaging-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Heavy Duty Corrugated Packaging Boxes are basically used to carry heavy duty goods. Our Heavy Duty Corrugated Packaging Boxes are designed to carry goods of heavy weight. We supply Heavy Duty Corrugated Packaging Boxes which ensure the safe delivery of your goods eliminating the scope of any kind of damage. Corrugated Cardboard Boxes http://www.majokaindustries.in/corrugated-cardboard-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Corrugated Cardboard Boxes are highly demanded in the market owing to the unparalleled strength and supreme quality. We involve the use of high-grade material in the manufacturing process of Corrugated Cardboard Boxes. Our Corrugated Cardboard Boxes are suitable for transporting all kinds of goods. We offer Corrugated Cardboard Boxes at budget-friendly prices. Printed Corrugated Boxes http://www.majokaindustries.in/printed-corrugated-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a perfect source to procure optimum quality Printed Corrugated Boxes. We offer Printed Corrugated Boxes in innumerable sizes to fulfill the variegated needs of the clients. Our range of Printed Corrugated Boxes is not only used for packaging purposes but also used for promotional purposes. Laminated Corrugated Boxes http://www.majokaindustries.in/laminated-corrugated-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Laminated Corrugated Boxes for past many years. Our Laminated Corrugated Boxes are strongly built and ensure hassle-free transportation of goods. We supply Laminated Corrugated Boxes in varied sizes to achieve maximum customer satisfaction. Our Laminated Corrugated Boxes are highly demanded as they are durable and light-weight. Corrugated Carton Boxes http://www.majokaindustries.in/corrugated-carton-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for reliable Corrugated Carton Boxes, then we are your perfect destination. We offer a complete line of Corrugated Carton Boxes which are highly demanded owing to the exceptional attributes. Our Corrugated Carton Boxes are one of their kinds. We supply Corrugated Carton Boxes which are widely used in the packaging all kinds of goods. White Duplex Corrugated Boxes http://www.majokaindustries.in/white-duplex-corrugated-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying White Duplex Corrugated Boxes which are made using recyclable material. Our White Duplex Corrugated Boxes are highly demanded owing to the strength, durability, light-weight and super-stiffness. We make available White Duplex Corrugated Boxes in varied sizes to fulfill the demands of the customers. Corrugated Paper Sheets http://www.majokaindustries.in/corrugated-paper-sheets.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have secured a high position in the list of leading Corrugated Paper Sheets Manufacturers & Suppliers in Haryana, India. We manufacture Corrugated Paper Sheets using recyclable paper. Our Corrugated Paper Sheets are durable as well as eco-friendly in nature and available in variety of sizes to cater to the variegated needs of the customers. Die Corrugated Boxes http://www.majokaindustries.in/die-corrugated-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superb quality Die Corrugated Boxes in a wide variety of different sizes. Designed in numerous colors, the Die Corrugated Boxes are developed using sophisticated technology. Jute Corrugated Boxes http://www.majokaindustries.in/jute-corrugated-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in manufacturing and supplying premium Jute Corrugated Boxes. Crafted using optimum quality jute and modern technology, the Jute Corrugated Boxes come in contemporary designs. Plastic Sheet Corrugated Boxes http://www.majokaindustries.in/plastic-sheet-corrugated-boxes.htm Corrugated Boxes Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth supreme quality Plastic Sheet Corrugated Boxes. Available in different dimensions, the Plastic Sheet Corrugated Boxes are innovatively designed by the experts using top notch quality plastic and sophisticated technology. Corrugated Angle http://www.majokaindustries.in/corrugated-angle.htm Thu, 27 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is well acknowledged as a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Corrugated Angle in India. Our experts utilize top notch quality raw material and advance technology in designing Corrugated Angle in different sizes and dimensions. Corrugated Pallet http://www.majokaindustries.in/corrugated-pallet.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugated Pallet can be availed from us as per the requirement. It is used in different industries such as air freight, automotive, electronics, pharmaceutical, grocery and trade displays etc.